Ag News

Six candidates for MG Board

  • By: Farm Tender "Prime"
  • Jul 19, 2017

They are probably on a hiding to nothing, but it's one of those cases of "well someone has to do it." Six candidates are fighting for two positions on the Murray Goulburn board, they are Russell Robins (Cohuna, Vic), Ian Goodin (Yarroweyah, Vic), David Paton (Tallangatta, Vic), Ian Zanstra (Nowra, NSW) and Brock Williams (Turrumbarry, Vic).

MG Shareholder will be asked to cast their vote by the 23rd of August.

Current board me...
Read "Prime" Ag News full story!
Be a "Prime" Monthly Member